Bryan McGillis, President   
Deborah Blom, Vice-President
Jamie Allen, Secretary
Melissa Boles, Treasurer       
Jeanne Caswell                      
George Francisco                  
Hector Hinojosa                   
Noelle Angelo

LeeAnn O’Neil, Fundraising & Marketing Director  
Are you interested in serving on the Columbia River Mental Health Foundation Board? We're always looking for strong team members eager to help Clark County citizens struggling with mental health and chemical dependency challenges.
If interested, please contact Bryan at We'd love to work with you!